SUNDAY AFTERNOON CONCERT

SUNDAY AFTERNOON CONCERT

Enjoy free live concerts by our talented entertainers in the Rainforest Lounge every Sunday from 2.30pm.  

January
Sunday 20 January | VICTORIA MAGEE & WAYNE HORSBURGH
Sunday 27 January | JODIE STUBBS & CHRIS CASTLE

February
Sunday 3 February | AMANDA EASTON & LUCKY STARR
Sunday 10 February | CHRIS CONNELLY & KAREN BECKETT
Sunday 17 February | SUSAN PENNO & FALLON
Sunday 24 February | SHANE PETERS & KELANNE BRANDT

March
Sunday 3 March | JODIE O'SHEA & STUART DAVEY
Sunday 10 March | KERRY ROBSON & ROY COOPER
Sunday 17 March | JOHN CAMPBELL & SHANNON BACALL
Sunday 24 March | G.B. TAYLOR & GRACE RIZZO
Sunday 31 March | PAUL HAYMAN & LISA CROUCH

April
Sunday 7 April l CHRISTINE TYRELL & DANIEL TAMBASCO
Sunday 14 April I KRISTY LEE & RODDY MONTEZ
Sunday 21 April l JON CARLO & SEAMUS EARLEY
Sunday 28 April l TERRY MACK & AMBER JADE

May
Sunday 5 May l JULIANNA MELFI & ROLAND STORM
Sunday 12 May l SIMON GILLESPIE & THE ABBA EXPERIENCE
Sunday 19 May l PAIGE JEFFREY & JOEY FIMMANO
Sunday 26 May I DES GIBSON & ANGELA AYERS

June
Sunday 2 June l VICKI WELCH & ALLAN CASWELL
Sunday 9 June l NICK BAVARELL & SYLVANA
Sunday 16 June l NARELLE WINTERS & LATIN VIBE
Sunday 23 June l BARBARA MONTGOMERY & GRAEME WRIGHT
Sunday 30 June l JOEL HOWLETT & BEAU SMITH


  


THINK! ABOUT YOUR CHOICES
GAMBLING MORE, ENJOYING IT LESS
GAMBLING HELP 1800 858 858
WWW.GAMBLINGHELP.NSW.GOV.AU



Copyright © 2018 Bankstown Sports Club.
All Rights Reserved.

LOCATION

 


8 Greenfield Parade,
Bankstown NSW 2200


T: 02 9722 9888 | F: 02 9793 9355

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAILS