SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT 

Free every Saturday 8.30pm, Rainforest Lounge.  

November
Saturday 9 November HIJINX BAND
Saturday 16 November GROOVIN HARD
Saturday 23 November NEON NIGHTS
Saturday 30 November  THE KAMIS


December
Saturday 7 December BIG RADIO DYNAMITE
Saturday 14 December DUKE BOX JIVE
Saturday 21 December FABBA
Saturday 28 December THE KAMIS

January
Saturday 4 January GROOVIN HARD
Saturday 11 January ROC A TAC
Saturday 18 January JELLYBEAN JAM
Saturday 25 January THE KAMIS

February
Saturday 1 February IPANEMA BAND
Saturday 8 February MASTERTON APPRENTICES
Saturday 15 February MESA GROOVE
Saturday 22 February NEON NIGHTS
Saturday 29 February THE KAMIS

  


THINK! ABOUT YOUR CHOICES. 
CALL GAMBLING HELP 1800 858 858
WWW.GAMBLINGHELP.NSW.GOV.AU



Copyright © 2018 Bankstown Sports Club.
All Rights Reserved.

LOCATION

 


8 Greenfield Parade,
Bankstown NSW 2200


T: 02 9722 9888 | F: 02 9793 9355

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAILS