SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT 


Free every Saturday 8.30pm, Rainforest Lounge.  


May
Saturday 11 May l Masterton Apprentices
Saturday 18 May l The Shy Guys
Saturday 25 May l Neon Nights

June
Saturday 1 June l Big Radio Dynamite
Saturday 8 June l Uptown Funk
Saturday 15 June l Over the Edge
Saturday 22 June l Roc a Tac
Saturday 29 June l Rockin Eddie Band

July
Saturday 6 July Jellybean Jam
Saturday 13 July Juke Box Jive
Saturday 20 July Hyjinx
Saturday 27 July Everyday People Band

August
Saturday 3 August Ipanema
Saturday 10 August Endless Summer Band
Saturday 17 August Groovin Hard
Saturday 24 August Mesa Groove
Saturday 31 August Masterton Apprentices

  


THINK! ABOUT YOUR CHOICES
GAMBLING MORE, ENJOYING IT LESS
GAMBLING HELP 1800 858 858
WWW.GAMBLINGHELP.NSW.GOV.AU



Copyright © 2018 Bankstown Sports Club.
All Rights Reserved.

LOCATION

 


8 Greenfield Parade,
Bankstown NSW 2200


T: 02 9722 9888 | F: 02 9793 9355

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAILS