SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT 

Free every Saturday 8.30pm, Rainforest Lounge.  

August
Saturday 17 August GROOVIN HARD
Saturday 24 August MESA GROOVE
Saturday 31 August MASTERTON APPRENTICES

September
Saturday 7 September OVER THE EDGE PARTY BAND
Saturday 14 September THE KAMIS
Saturday 21 September NEON NIGHTS
Saturday 28 September THE BANDITS

October
Saturday 5 October ENDLESS SUMMER BAND
Saturday 12 October UPTOWN FUNK
Saturday 19 October THE SHY GUYS
Saturday 26 October MATCHBOX

November
Saturday 2 November IPANEMA BAND
Saturday 9 November HIJINX BAND
Saturday 16 November GROOVIN HARD
Saturday 23 November NEON NIGHTS
Saturday 30 November  THE KAMIS

  


THINK! ABOUT YOUR CHOICES
GAMBLING MORE, ENJOYING IT LESS
GAMBLING HELP 1800 858 858
WWW.GAMBLINGHELP.NSW.GOV.AU



Copyright © 2018 Bankstown Sports Club.
All Rights Reserved.

LOCATION

 


8 Greenfield Parade,
Bankstown NSW 2200


T: 02 9722 9888 | F: 02 9793 9355

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAILS