SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT 

Free every Saturday 5.30pm, Rainforest Lounge.

September
Saturday 21 September JOANNA MELAS
Saturday 28 September BRIAN KING

October
Saturday 5 October PAUL FISHER
Saturday 12 October KIM GOCK
Saturday 19 October BRIAN GILLETT
Saturday 26 October JOANNA MELAS

November
Saturday 2 November BRIAN KING
Saturday 9 November KIM GOCK
Saturday 16 November GABBY
Saturday 23 November JOANNA MELAS
Saturday 30 November BRIAN GILLETTE 

December
Saturday 7 December CHRIS CONNOLLY
Saturday 14 December BRIAN KING
Saturday 21 December JOANNA MELAS
Saturday 28 December KIM GOCK

January
Saturday 4 January PAUL FISHER
Saturday 11 January GABBY
Saturday 18 January DI SOLOMON
Saturday 25 January BRIAN GILLETT

February
Saturday 1 February BRIAN KING
Saturday 8 February JOANNA MELAS
Saturday 15 February KIM GOCK
Saturday 22 February CHRIS CONNOLLY
Saturday 29 February BRIAN GILLETT

  


THINK! ABOUT YOUR CHOICES
GAMBLING MORE, ENJOYING IT LESS
GAMBLING HELP 1800 858 858
WWW.GAMBLINGHELP.NSW.GOV.AU



Copyright © 2018 Bankstown Sports Club.
All Rights Reserved.

LOCATION

 


8 Greenfield Parade,
Bankstown NSW 2200


T: 02 9722 9888 | F: 02 9793 9355

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAILS