SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT 

Free every Saturday 5.30pm, Rainforest Lounge.

January
Saturday 19 January | Joanna Melas

February
Saturday 2 February | Brian Gillett
Saturday 9 February | Kim Gock
Saturday 16 February | Di Solomon
Saturday 23 February | Brian King

March
Saturday 2 March | Kim Gock
Saturday 9 March | Joanna Melas
Saturday 16 March | Paul Fisher
Saturday 23 March | Gabby
Saturday 30 March | Brian Gillett

April
Saturday 6 April l Joanna Melas
Saturday 13 April l Kim Gock
Saturday 20 April l Gabby
Saturday 27 April l Di Solomon

May
Saturday 4 May l Paul Fisher
Saturday 11 May l Brian Gillet
Saturday 18 May l Brian King
Saturday 25 May l Joana Melas

June
Saturday 1 June l Paul Fisher
Saturday 8 June l Kim Gock
Saturday 15 June l Di Solomon
Saturday 22 June l Brian Gillet
Saturday 29 June l Gabby


Free every Saturday 8.30pm, Rainforest Lounge.  

January
Saturday 19 January | HYJINX

February
Saturday 2 February | Ipanema
Saturday 9 February | Masterton Apprentices
Saturday 16 February | Matchbox Band
Saturday 23 February | The Kamis

March
Saturday 2 March | The Shy Guys
Saturday 9 March | Jellybean Jam
Saturday 16 March | Big Radio Dynamite
Saturday 23 March | Uptown Funk
Saturday 30 March | Groovin Hard

April
Saturday 6 April l The Bandits Band
Saturday 13 April l The Kamis
Saturday 20 April l Mesa Groove Band
Saturday 27 April l Matchbox Band

May
Saturday 4 May l Ipanema Band
Saturday 11 May l Masterton Apprentices
Saturday 18 May l The Shy Guys
Saturday 25 May l Neon Nights

June
Saturday 1 June l Big Radio Dynamite
Saturday 8 June l Uptown Funk
Saturday 15 June l Over the Edge
Saturday 22 June l Roc a Tac
Saturday 29 June l Rockin Eddie Band

  


THINK! ABOUT YOUR CHOICES
GAMBLING MORE, ENJOYING IT LESS
GAMBLING HELP 1800 858 858
WWW.GAMBLINGHELP.NSW.GOV.AU



Copyright © 2018 Bankstown Sports Club.
All Rights Reserved.

LOCATION

 


8 Greenfield Parade,
Bankstown NSW 2200


T: 02 9722 9888 | F: 02 9793 9355

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAILS