SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

SATURDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT 

Free every Saturday 5.30pm, Rainforest Lounge.

November
Saturday 9 November KIM GOCK
Saturday 16 November GABBY
Saturday 23 November BRIAN KING
Saturday 30 November BRIAN GILLETTE 

December
Saturday 7 December CHRIS CONNOLLY
Saturday 14 December BRIAN KING
Saturday 21 December JOANNA MELAS
Saturday 28 December KIM GOCK

January
Saturday 4 January PAUL FISHER
Saturday 11 January GABBY
Saturday 18 January DI SOLOMON
Saturday 25 January BRIAN GILLETT

February
Saturday 1 February BRIAN KING
Saturday 8 February JOANNA MELAS
Saturday 15 February KIM GOCK
Saturday 22 February CHRIS CONNOLLY
Saturday 29 February BRIAN GILLETT

  


THINK! ABOUT YOUR CHOICES. 
CALL GAMBLING HELP 1800 858 858
WWW.GAMBLINGHELP.NSW.GOV.AU



Copyright © 2018 Bankstown Sports Club.
All Rights Reserved.

LOCATION

 


8 Greenfield Parade,
Bankstown NSW 2200


T: 02 9722 9888 | F: 02 9793 9355

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAILS