FRIDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

FRIDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

Enjoy free easy listening music in the Rainforest Lounge every Friday night from 7pm.   

May          
Friday 10 May l The Backburners       
Friday 17 May l  Atomic      
Friday 24 May I Jo Karas Trio
Friday 31 May l Buzz Trio    

June
Friday 7 June l Jo Karas Trio       
Friday 14 June l  Atomic              
Friday 21 June l Joanna Melas Trio 
Friday 28 June l Buzz Trio  

July
Friday 5 July The Backburners
Friday 12 July Cherie Lucas Group
Friday 19 July Atomic
Friday 26 July Wizzcatz

August
Friday 2 August Cherie Lucas Group
Friday 9 August Chris Connolly Trio
Friday 16 August Atomic
Friday 23 August Buzz Trio
Friday 30 August Jo Karas Trio        

  


THINK! ABOUT YOUR CHOICES
GAMBLING MORE, ENJOYING IT LESS
GAMBLING HELP 1800 858 858
WWW.GAMBLINGHELP.NSW.GOV.AU



Copyright © 2018 Bankstown Sports Club.
All Rights Reserved.

LOCATION

 


8 Greenfield Parade,
Bankstown NSW 2200


T: 02 9722 9888 | F: 02 9793 9355

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAILS